Chasing El Nino Episode 1

Thanks to Civic Couch Sponsors Manhattan Beach Toyota and the Easy Reader
Civic Couch is documenting the 2015-2016 El Nino Surf season through separate volumes shot across Southern California. Volume 1 was shot between January 6 through the 11th. This is the first volume and features surfers: Matt Pagan, Matt Mohegan, Angelo and Michael Luhrsen, Conor Beatty, Cheyne Magnusson, Derek Peters, Chris Wells, Damian Fahrenfort, Noah Collins, Leila Hurst, Kenny Brechtelsbauer, Richard Silva, Derek Brewer, John Gilmore and others.
The video was produced by Brad Jacobson for Civic Couch